You will lose access to the members area when you cancel your subscription.
What happens if I cancel? Can I still access the recordings of previous sessions? Print
Created by: Leonor Albino
Modified on: Fri, 16 Nov, 2018 at 12:46 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.